A little party with Filep Karma. Celebrate his 53th annyversary. Reminds me to my father when he was in prison


A small party with Filep Karma. Celebrate his 53 birthday. Reminds me to my father when he was in prison

Yesterday (14/8) i had 2 invitations to attend the iftar. The invitations should be attending by my self. So, in the name of fairness, I had no to attend any of  two of invitations. I went to Abepura prison and celebrate Filep Karma’s Anniversary. It’s more fun and meaningful rather than break their fast with those who only need the legitimacy and seek the angpau. Although I am not a religious man and fasted every day, I should to differentiate myself from the losers.

Leave a Reply

